2014 Awardees

Oral Session

Futuristic Award

Innovative Award

Best Presentation Award

Yokohama Science Frontier High School (JPN)
Sousei Suzuki

"Creating Artificial Photosynthetic Animals Using Chlorella and How they Affect Animal Cells"

Fugakukan High School (JPN)
Natsumi Tanaka, Ryo Kato, Mei Mochizuki

" The dramatic change of agriculture by the mystic powers of various mushrooms"

National Junior College (SGP)
Chan Li Yi, Tammy Tan Ying Xing Sharmane, Caitlin Elizabeth Park

"Investigating feasibility of Extracting Oil from Coffee Waste and Using it for Biodiesel Production"

Poster Session

Rank 1

Rank 2

Rank 3

Global Indian International School (SGP)
Shreya Jain

"The Thermochromic saviour"

Princess Chulabhorn’s College Pathumthani (THA)
Napassorn Thammaviwatnukoon

"Efficiency of Microcrystalline Cellulose biofilm from rice straw"

Tutong Sixth From Centre (BRN)
Muhammad Nuur Hadi bin Haji Dewa, Md Hafizan Bin Haji Dewa, Abd Halim Bin

"Recycle Me"


The Report of 2014 contest (Japanese) can be downloaded from Here.